Staff & Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 

Ruth Warren, Chair
Retired

Kristin Stork, Vice-Chair
Director of Community Relations
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP

Rebecca Schroer, Secretary
Partner
Holland & Hart, LLP

Gwénaël Hagan, Treasurer
President
SolarGlass Window & Door

Jack Arrowsmith
Executive Director
Statewide Internet Portal Authority 

Noey Congdon
Retired

Jana Henthorn
CEO
The Cable Center

Lydia Kerr
Senior Project Manager for
Accounting & Settlement
Western Union

Marty Lassen
Partner
Complete Intelligence, LLC

Jessi Lay
Controller
MPEG LA, LLC

Khanh Nguyen
Portfolio Director, Healthy Living
The Colorado Health Foundation

Susie Roh
Trust Managing Director
US Bank

Sandy Stenmark
Pediatrician
Kaiser Permanente

Cameron Tune
Owner
Big Smoke Burger

Anne Zeckser
Associate/Private Client Group
Holland & Hart, LLP

Diane Zile
Partner & Founder
JERA Partnerships, LLC

Staff

 

LEADERSHIP
Kathy Underhill
CEO
kathy@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7955

Vikki O’Neil
Senior Vice President
vikki@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7987


ADMINISTRATIVE

Joe Ballweg
Accounting Manager
joseph@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7992

Becky Markstein
Operations & IT Manager
becky@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7977

Anugna Parthy
Systems Administrator
anu@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7947

Kaitlyn McGee
Administrative Assistant
kaitlyn@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7975


DEVELOPMENT
Suzanne Bruce
Director of Development & Special Projects
suzanne@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7979


COMMUNICATIONS & ADVOCACY

Michelle Ray
Director of Communications
michelle@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7949

Ellie Agar
Communications Specialist
ellie@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7973

Sarah Skeen
Hunger Through My Lens
sarahs@hungerfreecolorado.org


POLICY
Joël McClurg
Director of Public Policy
joel@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7966
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PROGRAMS
Sandy Nagler
Director of Programs
sandy@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7951

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT PROGRAMS
Lindsay Koerner
Colorado Food Pantry Network Manager
lindsay@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7983

FOOD ASSISTANCE PROGRAM
Maryann McLendon
Food Assistance Program Manager
maryann@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7976

Ninfa Drago
Food Assistance Program Lead,
Mobile Outreach
ninfa@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7942

Donie Reed
Food Assistance Program Lead, Hotline
donie@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7953

Kimberly Johnson
Food Assistance Navigator II
kimberly@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7971

Machayla Fortin
Food Assistance Navigator
machayla@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7958

Anya Rose
Food Assistance Navigator
anya@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7985

Mariella Silva-Molina
Food Assistance Navigator
mariella@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7945