Staff & Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 

Ruth Warren, Chair

Kristin Stork, Vice-Chair
Director of Community Relations
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP

Rebecca Schroer, Secretary
Associate, Holland and Hart

Gwénaël Hagan, Treasurer
President, SolarGlass Window & Door

Rebecca Arno
Vice President of Communications,
The Denver Foundation

William Browning, Past Chair
President, Rebound Solutions

Noey Congdon

Sarah VanScoy
Pediatrician, Kaiser Permanente

Diane Zile
Partner & Founder,
JERA Partnerships, LLC

Susie Roh
Trust Managing Director,
US Bank

Jana Henthorn
CEO, Cable Center

Michael Locatis
CEO, 915 Labs

Lydia Kerr
Senior Project Manager for
Accounting and Settlement,
Western Union

Staff

 

LEADERSHIP
Kathy Underhill
CEO
kathy@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7955

Vikki O’Neil
Senior Vice President
vikki@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7987

 

ADMINISTRATIVE
Toni Schmid
Finance & Operations Director
toni@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7975

Becky Markstein
Office Manager
becky@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7995

 

COMMUNICATIONS & ADVOCACY
Michelle Ray
Director of Communications michelle@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7949

Ellie Agar
Communications Specialist
ellie@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7973

Sarah Skeen
Community Voice Advocate /
Hunger Through My Lens
sarahs@hungerfreecolorado.org

 

DEVELOPMENT
Laurie Peterson
Director of Development
laurie@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7979
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

POLICY
Cate Blackford
Director of Public Policy
cate@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7990

Jennifer Banyan
Strategic Consultant
jbanyan@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-476-8890

Joël McClurg
Policy Analyst
joel@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7966


PROGRAMS
Jennifer Covert
Director of Programs
jcovert@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7960

Marion Kalb
Colorado Food Pantry Network Manager
marion@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7983

Ninfa Drago
Food Assistance Program Lead,
Mobile Outreach
ninfa@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7942

Maryann McLendon
Food Assistance Program Coordinator
maryann@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7976

Donita Rafferty
Food Assistance Navigator II
donita@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7945

Donie Reed
Food Assistance Navigator
donie@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7953

Isela Martinez
Food Assistance Navigator
isela@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7947

Alexia Klapan
MSW Intern
alexia@hungerfreecolorado.org