Staff & Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 

Ruth Warren, Chair
Retired

Kristin Stork, Vice-Chair
Director of Community Relations
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP

Rebecca Schroer, Secretary
Partner
Holland and Hart

Gwénaël Hagan, Treasurer
President
SolarGlass Window & Door

Noey Congdon
Retired

Diane Zile
Partner & Founder
JERA Partnerships, LLC

Susie Roh
Trust Managing Director
US Bank

Jana Henthorn
CEO
Cable Center

Michael Locatis
CEO
915 Labs

Lydia Kerr
Senior Project Manager for
Accounting and Settlement
Western Union

Khanh Nguyen
Portfolio Director
The Colorado Health Foundation,
Healthy Living 

Sandy Stenmark
Pediatrician
Kaiser Permanente

Jack Arrowsmith
Executive Director
Statewide Internet Portal Authority (SIPA)

Staff

 

LEADERSHIP
Kathy Underhill
CEO
kathy@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7955

Vikki O’Neil
Senior Vice President
vikki@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7987

 

ADMINISTRATIVE
Toni Schmid
Finance & Operations Director
toni@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7975

Becky Markstein
Office Manager
becky@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7995

Amara Lovato
Administrative Assistant
amara@hungerfreecolorado.org
720-328-1284

 

COMMUNICATIONS & ADVOCACY
Michelle Ray
Director of Communications
michelle@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7949

Ellie Agar
Communications Specialist
ellie@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7973

Sarah Skeen
Community Voice Advocate /
Hunger Through My Lens
sarahs@hungerfreecolorado.org

 

DEVELOPMENT
Laurie Peterson
Director of Development
laurie@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7979
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

POLICY
Cate Blackford
Director of Public Policy
cate@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7990

Joël McClurg
ASAP Project Manager
joel@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7966


PROGRAMS

Marion Kalb
Colorado Food Pantry Network Manager
marion@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7983

Ninfa Drago
Food Assistance Program Lead,
Mobile Outreach
ninfa@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7942

Maryann McLendon
Food Assistance Program Coordinator
maryann@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7976

Javier Roacho
Food Assistance Navigator II
javier@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7945

Donie Reed
Food Assistance Navigator
donie@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7953

Kimberly Johnson
Food Assistance Navigator II
kimberly@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7971

Minerva Galvez
Food Assistance Navigator
minerva@hungerfreecolorado.org