Staff & Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 

William Browning, Chair
President, Rebound Solutions

Josh Phair, Vice-Chair
Senior Manager, Public Affairs &
Government Relations, Wal-Mart
Stores, Inc.

Sarah Vanscoy, Secretary
Pediatrician, Kaiser Permanente

Rebecca Arno
Vice President of Communications,
The Denver Foundation

Noey Congdon

Adrian Dalmy
Vice President & Treasury Management Officer, JP Morgan Chase

Gwénaël Hagen
President, SolarGlass Window & Door

Cathy Kuo
Chief Marketing Officer, WOW! Internet, Cable, and Phone

Rebecca Schroer
Associate, Holland and Hart

Kristin Stork
Director of Community Relations
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP

Fae Truth
Vice Principal Business Relationship Manager, Wells Fargo

Ruth Warren

Management Team

 

Kathy Underhill
Executive Director
kathy@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7955

Toni Schmid
Deputy Director
toni@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7975

Laurie Peterson
Director of Development
laurie@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7979

Michelle Ray
Director of Communications michelle@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7949

Dinah Frey
Older Adult Nutrition Program Manager dinah@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7945

Cate Blackford
Child Nutrition Program Manager cate@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7990

Staff


ADMINISTRATIVE
Becky Markstein
Administrative Assistant
becky@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7995

Rita McCusker
Finance Associate
rita@hungerfreecolorado.org

 

ADVOCACY & COMMUNICATIONS
Lauren Engle
Hunger Through My Lens Project Manager lauren@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7973

Sarah Skeen
Communications Coordinator sarahs@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7988

Nyabweza Itaagi
Local Engagement Associate,
AmeriCorps VISTA
nyabweza@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7992

FOOD ASSISTANCE PROGRAM
Ninfa Drago
Food Assistance Program Lead,
Mobile Outreach
ninfa@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7942

Maryann McLendon
Food Assistance Program Lead maryann@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7976

Kirsten Mora
Food Assistance Navigator
kirsten@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7947

Donie Reed
Food Assistance Navigator
donie@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7953

OLDER ADULT NUTRITION
Donita Rafferty
Older Adult Nutrition Lead
donita@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7966

Jessica Nguyen
Older Adult Nutrition Assistant,
AmeriCorps VISTA
jessica@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228- 7987