Staff & Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 

Ruth Warren, Chair

Kristin Stork, Vice-Chair
Director of Community Relations
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP

Rebecca Schroer, Secretary
Associate, Holland and Hart

Gwénaël Hagan, Treasurer
President, SolarGlass Window & Door

Rebecca Arno
Vice President of Communications,
The Denver Foundation

William Browning, Past Chair
President, Rebound Solutions

Noey Congdon

Sarah VanScoy
Pediatrician, Kaiser Permanente

Diane Zile
Partner & Founder,
JERA Partnerships, LLC

Susie Roh
Trust Managing Director,
US Bank

Jana Henthorn
CEO, Cable Center

Michael Locatis
CEO, 915 Labs

Lydia Kerr
Senior Project Manager for
Accounting and Settlement,
Western Union

Management Team

 

Kathy Underhill
Executive Director
kathy@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7955

Toni Schmid
Finance and Operations Director
toni@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7975

Laurie Peterson
Director of Development
laurie@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7979

Michelle Ray
Director of Communications michelle@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7949

Jennifer Covert
Director of Programs
jcovert@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7960

Cate Blackford
Director of Public Policy
cate@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7990

 

Program Support

 

Jennifer Banyan
Strategic Consultant
jbanyan@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-476-8890

Andy Kim
Bill Emerson National Hunger Fellow
andy@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7992

Alexia Klapan
MSW Intern
alexia@hungerfreecolorado.org

 

Staff


ADMINISTRATIVE
Becky Markstein
Office Manager
becky@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7995

 

ADVOCACY & COMMUNICATIONS
Sarah Skeen
Community Voice Advocate sarahs@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7988

Ellie Agar
Communications Specialist
ellie@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7973

FOOD ASSISTANCE PROGRAM
Ninfa Drago
Food Assistance Program Lead,
Mobile Outreach
ninfa@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7942

Maryann McLendon
Food Assistance Program Coordinator
maryann@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7976

Donita Rafferty
Food Assistance Navigator II
donita@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7945

Donie Reed
Food Assistance Navigator
donie@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7953

Monica Enriquez
Food Assistance Navigator
monica@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7947

COLORADO FOOD PANTRY NETWORK
Marion Kalb
Colorado Food Pantry Network Manager
marion@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7983

POLICY
Joël McClurg
Policy Analyst
joel@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7966