Staff & Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 

William Browning, Chair
President, Rebound Solutions

Josh Phair, Vice-Chair
Senior Manager, Public Affairs &
Government Relations, Wal-Mart
Stores, Inc.

Sarah Vanscoy, Secretary
Pediatrician, Kaiser Permanente

Rebecca Arno
Vice President of Communications,
The Denver Foundation

Noey Congdon

Adrian Dalmy
Vice President and Treasury
Management Officer, JP Morgan Chase

Gwénaël Hagen
President, SolarGlass Window & Door

Cathy Kuo
Chief Marketing Officer,
WOW! Internet, Cable, and Phone

Rebecca Schroer
Associate, Holland and Hart

Kristin Stork
Director of Community Relations
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP

Fae Truth
Vice Principal Business Relationship Manager, Wells Fargo

Ruth Warren

 

 

Management Team

 

Kathy Underhill
Executive Director
kathy@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7955

Toni Schmid
Deputy Director
toni@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7975

Michelle Ray
Director of Communications
michelle@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7949

Dinah Frey
Older Adult Nutrition Program Manager
dinah@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7945

Cate Blackford
Child Nutrition Program Manager
cate@hungerfreecolorado.org

 

 

 

 

Staff

 

ADMINISTRATIVE
Becky Markstein
Administrative Assistant
becky@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7995

Rita McCusker
Finance Associate
rita@hungerfreecolorado.org

 

 

ADVOCACY & COMMUNICATIONS
Lauren Engle
Hunger Through My Lens
Project Manager
lauren@hungerfreecolorado.org

303-228-7973

Sarah Skeen
Communications Coordinator
sarahs@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7988

CHILD NUTRITION
Andrea Garcia
Child Nutrition Program
andrea@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7990

FOOD ASSISTANCE PROGRAM
Sharon Duran
Food Assistance Navigator
sharon@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7942

Maryann Long
Food Assistance Program Lead
maryann@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7947

Lucy Zeledon
Food Assistance Navigator
lucy@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7983

OLDER ADULT NUTRITION
Donita Rafferty
Older Adult Nutrition Lead
donita@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7966

Jessica Nguyen
Older Adult Nutrition Assistant,
AmeriCorps VISTA
jessica@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228- 7987

Nyabweza Itaagi
Local Engagement Associate
AmeriCorps VISTA
nyabweza@hungerfreecolorado.org
303-228-7992